Who we are

Thinkers, creators and challengers.

We relish a challenge at RED.

Our team of experienced IC consultants, journalists, copywriters, project managers, designers and digital aces are buzzing with the fresh ideas and talent to lift your vision and strategies off the page and into the hearts and minds of your employees.

Using smart tactics, killer copy and eye-catching design, we will help you to simplify, shape and share your news and plans in a way that makes perfect sense to the people who matter most.

We also pride ourselves on simply being great people to work with.

It’s why we’ve developed long-standing relationships with all our clients and won stacks of awards, including Agency of the Year in the north.

Stuart
Head of design
stuart@comms.red

Linda
Senior writer and editor
linda@comms.red

Amy
Project coordinator
amy@comms.red

Annette
Internal communication specialist
annette@comms.red

Becky
Designer
becky@comms.red

Natalya
Head of content and channels
tal@comms.red

Andy
Managing director
andy@comms.red

Julie
Designer
julie@comms.red

Dave
Senior writer and editor
dave@comms.red

YEBC

We believe there is always a better way

We’re a company that loves to make a positive contribution to the environment and society.

Our environmental journey began 11 years ago when we moved into York’s eco business centre, which is made largely from recycled materials and ‘green’ technology. The building has been designed to minimise its impact on the environment, not only in the materials used in its construction, but in its day-to-day operation too. The building has ground-source heating; it harvests rainwater for re-use in the toilets and has its own wind turbine, which provides some of our electrical power.