Skip to content

Hi there…

Andy Douse

Director

andy@comms.red

Amy Lighton

Project Coordinator

amy@comms.red

Dave Stanford

Senior Writer and Editor

dave@comms.red

Becky Cheeseman

Designer

becky@comms.red

Liz Arnold

Accounts

liz@comms.red

Claire Eggleston

Internal Communication Specialist

claire_e@comms.red

Julie Craven

Designer

julie@comms.red

Linda Harrison

Senior Writer and Editor

linda@comms.red

Paul Miles

Senior Writer and Editor

paul@comms.red

We work with ambitious companies that want to make their employees feel valued and recognised. They partner with us to create internal communication strategies that boost their employee engagement and bottom line.

Our in-house capabilities include strategy, writing and campaign management – which we deliver through creative design, print and digital.

Here’s what our clients say

  • Safe pair of hands
    Knowing that we have an amazing partner that we can rely on is invaluable. Your enthusiasm, great ideas, work ethic and general awesomeness is appreciated more than you know.

  • Brand
    I absolutely love the way you’ve run the brand right through Anglian Water News. The movement, the progress and the optimism of it all really jumps off the page.

  • Strategy
    Getting a hybrid workforce to understand and engage with our new global strategy was a tough ask, but we did it, thanks to your support and creativity.

  • Wellbeing
    Team RED have translated our vision into a reality, helping us to deliver high impact, engaging and interactive sessions that prepare our students for the world of work.

  • Campaign
    Thanks to your help with our training campaign, our drivers are providing safer, smoother and more sustainable journeys for our customers.