Who we are

Thinkers, creators and masters of the light bulb moment.

You know that feeling when the penny drops and you ‘get’ something you didn’t understand before? We create those moments of clarity at RED.

Our team of IC consultants, writers, designers and project managers will help you find the best ways to help you simplify your strategies and plans, sharing what you’re doing in a way that makes perfect sense with the people who matter most.

Stuart
Head of design
stuart@comms.red

Linda
Senior writer and editor
linda@comms.red

Amy
Project coordinator
amy@comms.red

Annette
Internal communication specialist
annette@comms.red

Becky
Designer
becky@comms.red

Laura
Client services director
laura@comms.red

Fran
Internal communication director
fran@comms.red

Natalya
Head of content and channels
tal@comms.red

Andy
Managing director
andy@comms.red

Julie
Designer
julie@comms.red

Dave
Senior writer and editor
dave@comms.red

YEBC

We believe there is always a better way

We’re a company that loves to make a positive contribution to the environment and society.

Our environmental journey began 11 years ago when we moved into York’s eco business centre, which is made largely from recycled materials and ‘green’ technology. The building has been designed to minimise its impact on the environment, not only in the materials used in its construction, but in its day-to-day operation too. The building has ground-source heating; it harvests rainwater for re-use in the toilets and has its own wind turbine, which provides some of our electrical power.